Level 3 NDT

PART’s level 3 NDT capabilities allow us to serve our customers to the fullest potential. We are certified in all 4 types of nondestructive testing, and we have a developed program to ensure our customer compliance requirements are met.
Testing types include:

  • Liquid penetrant
  • Di-penetrant
  • Eddy current
  • Ultrasound